Visitors Map of MGGL

MGGL Followers


Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Getting you ready for ‘The 25th Golden Disk Awards’

We are just days away from ‘The 25th Golden Disk Awards‘ which will be aired LIVE, not only in Korea Republic but to 6 other countries in AsiaMalaysia, Taiwan, Singapore, Indonesia, Japan, Thailand

So, who were the winners last year? No worries. There’s no need to crack your head trying to recall. We have it here for you:

Digital Daesang

Disk Daesang
Super Junior

Digital Bonsang
Baek Ji Young – Sensibility
Davichi – Davichi In Wonderland
Son Dam Bi – Type B
SNSD – Gee (The First Mini Album)
Lee Seung Gi – Will You Marry Me (Featuring Bizniz)

Disk Bonsang
SG Wannabe – Vol.6 – Gift
Super Junior – Sorry, Sorry
Druken Tiger – Feel Ghood Muzik : The 8th Wonder
2pm – 1집정규앨범 – Hottest Time of the Day
Lee Seung Chul – Mutopia

Samsung YEPP Popularity Award
Super Junior

Rock Award
Epik High

Samsung YEPP Rookie/Newcomers’ Awards
Digital – 4minute
Disk – T-ara

For this year’s awards, there will be 11 categories in total:

1. Disk Daesang – 1 winner
2. Samsung YEPP Digital Daesang – 1 winner
3. Disk Bonsang – 5 winners
4. Digital Bonsang – 5 winners
5. Samsung YEPP Newcomers’ Awards – 2 winners
6. Ceci Popularity Awards – 2 winners
7. MSN Asian Popularity Award – 1 winner
8. COSMOPOLITAN Rock Award – 1 winner
9. Hip Hop Award – 1 winner
10. Producers’ Award – 1 winner
11. Achievement Award – 1 winner

No comments:

Post a Comment