Visitors Map of MGGL

MGGL Followers


Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Preview of Group of G20 “Let’s Go” revealed

The Group of Twenty Finance Ministers and Central Bank Governors (G20) represents the 20 Major economies of the world and a summit for this eclectic group is scheduled to be held in Seoul on November 11th and 12th. On September 30th, we reported that 20 idol singers from various popular K-Pop groups were recruited to sing the theme song for this event.

The theme song is titled “Let’s Go” and the idol group members participating include Seo Hyun (SNSD), Gyu Ri (KARA), Jun Su (2PM), Chang Min (2AM), Jae Kyung (Rainbow), Jong Hyun (SHINee), Sung Min (Super Junior), Kahi (After School), Luna (f(x)), Ji Eun (SECRET), Jun Hyung (B2ST), Ga Yoon (4minute), Min (miss A), G.O (MBLAQ), Bumkey (2wins), G.NA, Son Dambi, Seo In Kook, IU, and Anna. The song will be available on the 15th via digital download through various online music sites and recently, KBS showed off a small preview for Let’s Go.

No comments:

Post a Comment