Visitors Map of MGGL

MGGL Followers


Saturday, June 26, 2010

Tae Yeon and Yong Hwa perform a Kelly Clarkson hit with an idol band on Music Bank

Today’s episode of Music Bank was sure jam-packed with various special stages! It looks like we have another one to add to the list comprising of a Music Bank band.

Idol group members came together for a special stage of American Idol winner Kelly Clarkson’s My Life Would Suck Without You. SNSD’s Taeyeon and CNBLUE’s Jung Yonghwa led the performance with their vocals while the other members like Super Junior’s Sungmin, SNSD’s Seohyun, KARA’s Gyuri and Hara, 2AM’s Jinwoon, CNBLUE’s Jungshin and Minhyuk formed a band.

Check out the performance which is full of cute pairings/fantasies!

Vocals – Yong Hwa(C.N Blue) and Tae Yeon(SNSD)
Keyboard – Seo Hyun(SNSD) and Gyuri(Kara)
Guitar – Yong Hwa(C.N Blue) and Sung Min(Super Junior)
Bongos – Min Hyuk(C.N Blue) and Hara(Kara)
Drums – Jin Woon(2AM)
Bass – Jung Shin(C.N Blue)

No comments:

Post a Comment